Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Headrick Medical Center

Family Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

68 total reviews

Headrick Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Headrick Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen R.
Submitted 10/01/22
Great time spent discussing my medical condition
Alyssa D.
Submitted 09/30/22
nice
Tia A.
Submitted 09/17/22
Since I’ve been going to Dr Headrick my health has improved drastically and I love his staff they’re so friendly, caring and kind!!! Karen has such a bubbly personality.
Amber C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent facility and Doctor Headrick is wonderful. I have learned so much from him and his staff and I am finally at a point in my life where I don't need alcohol thanks to the team there. Ryan is superb and his persistence to helping you believe in yourself is absolutely exceptional. They have a wonderful staff of therapists and case managers and daily groups with different topics. They truly get everyone involved and help them to live their lives free from drugs and alcohol. There is no judging and evyone is welcoming and friendly and always willing to help in whatever way they can. i will continue to speak well of Dr. Headrick and his staff and recommend him to everyone who is in need of an exceptional doctor.
Hope A.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr.Headrick is the best Dr I have ever known! He’s an addiction hero and best advocate ever! But besides all his expertise in addiction, he has found underlying issues about my health and been able to help me where other specialists were not helpful! He’s a wonderful Dr and a kind and compassionate man! He has Karen who runs a tight ship and runs the office! She is kind, funny and compassionate also! They take such good care of me! With all their resources I feel like I’m finally in good hands! I love them!
Autumn B.
Submitted 08/30/22
Extremely thrilled to find a doctor who I am comfortable being completely honest with.
Craig C.
Submitted 08/27/22
Outstanding! I was very gratified to receive meaningful nutrition advice in addition to specific medical advice to address my concerns.
Ottis J.
Submitted 08/23/22
absolutely wonderful
Richard B.
Submitted 08/22/22
DR DAN SHOWS MORE GENUINE CONCERN FOR HIS PATIENTS THAN ANY DR I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. AND I HAVE HAD SOME EXCELLENT DRS OVER THE YEARS.
Lauren F.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Headrick listened to my concerns and I love that he had knowledge of vitamins and supplements to include in my treatment plan.
Paul J.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great
Suzanne C.
Submitted 08/03/22
It great seeing Dr. Headrick. He was so kind and informative. It was great!
Paul F.
Submitted 07/13/22
Amazing! Always great to see a Dr that genuinely cares about your health and well being.
Clifford B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Awesome
Angelia D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Had a great experience- looking forward to going back
Giovanni C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Hendrick and his staff were very nice and helped out a lot. Karen was very nice on the phone and got me an appointment to see the doctor right away. Dr. Hendrick was very caring and informative on how I should take action on my illness. 10/10 recommendations
Kathleen C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Went above and beyond to help us with what we need!
James G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Wonderful experience so far!
Dylan M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Daniel is a forward thinking and has a whole care approach.
Hope A.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great Dr. Headrick! He’s so wonderful with sweet bedside manners! Karen his nurse runs his office like a well oiled machine! She’s beautiful and awesome!