Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Headrick Medical Center

Family Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Headrick Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Headrick Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent service, I was a patient of Dr. Hendrick for about 3 years. As of January, the Doc is switching to helping children. Doctor Headrick was an awesome friendly Doctor I will miss my visits with him.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Awesome
Milo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
It's always a great experience Karen and Doc my two favors efficient and knowledgeable I send my love to them both this is Milo thank you
Madison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Love Karen and Dr. Headrick they are so good at what they do
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Headrick and his staff are all professional, kind and sincere in their efforts to act in the best interests of their patients.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great
Danna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The best. Period.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Clear, concise information and advice. Very pleasant interaction.
Tia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great service
Kristen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Headrick is so in tune with his patients. He knows so much about the addict brain!!! He has helped me get and stay sober throughout the years. If you need help getting and staying sober He’s your man.
Teresa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I am absolutely blown away at the incredible staff and patient care at this practice!! Super caring Karen & Dr Headricks made me feel so special!! NAD IV is incredibly rejuvenating & hydrating to the cellular level!! Thank you
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Headrick’s staff was professional thorough and friendly. Dr. Headrick was attentive and listened and asked pertinent questions during the visit. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Colleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Great time spent discussing my medical condition
Alyssa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
nice
Tia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Since I’ve been going to Dr Headrick my health has improved drastically and I love his staff they’re so friendly, caring and kind!!! Karen has such a bubbly personality.
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent facility and Doctor Headrick is wonderful. I have learned so much from him and his staff and I am finally at a point in my life where I don't need alcohol thanks to the team there. Ryan is superb and his persistence to helping you believe in yourself is absolutely exceptional. They have a wonderful staff of therapists and case managers and daily groups with different topics. They truly get everyone involved and help them to live their lives free from drugs and alcohol. There is no judging and evyone is welcoming and friendly and always willing to help in whatever way they can. i will continue to speak well of Dr. Headrick and his staff and recommend him to everyone who is in need of an exceptional doctor.
Hope A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr.Headrick is the best Dr I have ever known! He’s an addiction hero and best advocate ever! But besides all his expertise in addiction, he has found underlying issues about my health and been able to help me where other specialists were not helpful! He’s a wonderful Dr and a kind and compassionate man! He has Karen who runs a tight ship and runs the office! She is kind, funny and compassionate also! They take such good care of me! With all their resources I feel like I’m finally in good hands! I love them!
Autumn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Extremely thrilled to find a doctor who I am comfortable being completely honest with.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Outstanding! I was very gratified to receive meaningful nutrition advice in addition to specific medical advice to address my concerns.
Ottis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
absolutely wonderful