Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Headrick Medical Center

Family Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

16 total reviews

Headrick Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Headrick Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly W.
Submitted 07/13/20
I had my first NAD treatment with Headrick Medical Center today. Entire team is professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of! Look forward to my next treatment and especially look forward to the results!
Aaron L.
Submitted 05/03/20
i got new medical insurance, so like “most people,” I clicked on 5 stars⭐️ But
Jerry W.
Submitted 04/18/20
pleasant, informative,low key, great food(although not always as scheduled)
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Milo and I both enjoyed our first visit with Dr. Headrick and I think our experience with him as our primary physician will be pleasant
Melissa L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Headrick listens, explains, is present and patient, and really gives you a wealth of information. He understands addiction and alcoholism, mental illness, and the importance of nutrition and exercise and how those affect us. He’s teaching me all about gut health and helping me to improve my own health, both physical and mental. I’m grateful to have him to go see. When I leave there I feel hopeful and motivated. I enjoy his energy and completely trust that he knows what is best for me.
Daniel K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Headrick is the most caring and sincere doctor I have ever worked with. I feel he genuinely cares about my wellbeing and health. Thanks doctor Headrick!
Jason N.
Submitted 11/19/19
Staff is exceptional and personable. Dr took lots of time on the consultation and made me feel at ease. The NAD treatment itself seems nothing short of a miracle.
James B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent advice leading to a solution for my relapse prevention.
Michael A.
Submitted 11/13/19
The best way I can describe my experience with Dr. Headrick and his staff is that I once was blind, and now I see.
Alyssa D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Headrick is very attentive and takes his time with his patients unlike many doctors. Often I feel rushed in and out of doctors offices - it’s nice to go to a doctor and feel like he actually cares and doesn’t want to just prescribe you a pill. Cool caring smart guy.
Ryan R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Would like to have gotten what I came for. I was told the insurance takes 24 hours to get approved I would think that could have easily been handled prior to the visit in advanced by the office to avoid a wasted trip, however, Dr. Headrick was very helpful In answering some questions not pertaining to the scope of the visit.
Pete B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Everyone was Great❗️
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/22/19
Unbelievably, positive experience. Dr. Headrick showed genuine interest in me & time was not ever an issue.
Diane B.
Submitted 08/08/19
entire staff including dr Headrick were all a pleasure, courteous and professional. Dr. Headrick was pleasant to speak with I didnt feel rushed and he took the time to listen. he offered some great suggestions to aid in my weight loss journey. thx Dr Headrick and Staff
Jeannette M.
Submitted 07/14/19
Always a treasure trove of helpful insights into how to make the day to day grind just a little bit better. Love Dr. Headricks!
Bill G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Headrick takes a serious interest in helping you heal. He listens to your health issues and your concerns with different treatments and tailors the treatment to something you are comfortable with. He is an old school doc, which I really appreciate.