Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Headrick Medical Center

Family Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

26 total reviews

Headrick Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Headrick Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David Y.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. H. was great. Everything happened as he described. I will be referring my friends with the same needs. DY
Heather M.
Submitted 09/02/21
I had a wonderful experience! It was so nice to meet with a doctor who actually understood what I was saying and who wants to get to the root cause of illnesses rather than cover them up with pills. I am so excited about continuing medical care with Dr. Headrick and his staff.
Carl S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Appointment was time
Desirae S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Headrick is the best!
Teresa R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Headrick was very thorough and knowledgeable. Took time to discuss my medical issue. Friendly staff and easy to set up an appointment. Thank you!
Tia A.
Submitted 07/09/21
He really made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me, I also didn’t feel rushed.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Adam and Karen are always helpful and caring. Always enthusiastic and ready to help. Dr. Hendrick is a great doc, has helped me dramatically the past year or so with weight loss.
Dona T.
Submitted 05/20/21
I was pleased with the care I was given throughout the IV drip process.
Keri I.
Submitted 05/01/21
Best experience
Lisa L.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Headrick is amazing as well as his entire staff. The thing I like most about Doc is that he gives you the information you need to make informed decisions around your healthcare needs. Karen and Adam have both been so helpful to me during this time of uncertainty. I can't thank the staff at Tres Vistas enough for making me feel like I'm #1.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 07/13/20
I had my first NAD treatment with Headrick Medical Center today. Entire team is professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of! Look forward to my next treatment and especially look forward to the results!
Aaron L.
Submitted 05/03/20
i got new medical insurance, so like “most people,” I clicked on 5 stars⭐️ But
Jerry W.
Submitted 04/18/20
pleasant, informative,low key, great food(although not always as scheduled)
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Milo and I both enjoyed our first visit with Dr. Headrick and I think our experience with him as our primary physician will be pleasant
Melissa L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Headrick listens, explains, is present and patient, and really gives you a wealth of information. He understands addiction and alcoholism, mental illness, and the importance of nutrition and exercise and how those affect us. He’s teaching me all about gut health and helping me to improve my own health, both physical and mental. I’m grateful to have him to go see. When I leave there I feel hopeful and motivated. I enjoy his energy and completely trust that he knows what is best for me.
Daniel K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Headrick is the most caring and sincere doctor I have ever worked with. I feel he genuinely cares about my wellbeing and health. Thanks doctor Headrick!
Jason N.
Submitted 11/19/19
Staff is exceptional and personable. Dr took lots of time on the consultation and made me feel at ease. The NAD treatment itself seems nothing short of a miracle.
James B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent advice leading to a solution for my relapse prevention.
Michael A.
Submitted 11/13/19
The best way I can describe my experience with Dr. Headrick and his staff is that I once was blind, and now I see.
Alyssa D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Headrick is very attentive and takes his time with his patients unlike many doctors. Often I feel rushed in and out of doctors offices - it’s nice to go to a doctor and feel like he actually cares and doesn’t want to just prescribe you a pill. Cool caring smart guy.