Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Headrick Medical Center

Family Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

55 total reviews

Headrick Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Headrick Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Doctor listens to my symptoms and explained treatment completely.
Landon H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Headrick was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable about my Covid positive test and prescribed treatment meds (ivermectin). I was able to receive the prescription the same day. I would use him again.
Limi M.
Submitted 12/22/21
The best!
Brian S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr listens to patient
Geofrey (Geof) W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Headrick is great. He really cares about you and not just another patient or number. I’m sorry I don’t have him as my regular doctor. Thank you so much for caring.
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great and honest doctor.
Hope A.
Submitted 11/18/21
It was great to see Dr. Headrick! He gave me hope to get better! I look forward to working with him!
Cheri S.
Submitted 11/07/21
Was able to get an appointment in a short time frame. It was on time, and ia telehealth for convenience. Feel that Dr. Headrick allows time for any and all questions at hand. Easy to discuss anything with and hase a great team with him.
Jeanne A.
Submitted 10/04/21
My husband and I both visited Dr. Headrick. We believe he is a genuine doctor who only wants to help his patients. He was not in a rush. He gathered all our information and did a thorough examination before giving us his advice. We trust him and have already referred him to our family and friends.
David Y.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. H. was great. Everything happened as he described. I will be referring my friends with the same needs. DY
Heather M.
Submitted 09/02/21
I had a wonderful experience! It was so nice to meet with a doctor who actually understood what I was saying and who wants to get to the root cause of illnesses rather than cover them up with pills. I am so excited about continuing medical care with Dr. Headrick and his staff.
Carl S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Appointment was time
Desirae S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Headrick is the best!
Teresa R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Headrick was very thorough and knowledgeable. Took time to discuss my medical issue. Friendly staff and easy to set up an appointment. Thank you!
Tia A.
Submitted 07/09/21
He really made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me, I also didn’t feel rushed.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Adam and Karen are always helpful and caring. Always enthusiastic and ready to help. Dr. Hendrick is a great doc, has helped me dramatically the past year or so with weight loss.
Dona T.
Submitted 05/20/21
I was pleased with the care I was given throughout the IV drip process.
Keri I.
Submitted 05/01/21
Best experience
Lisa L.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Headrick is amazing as well as his entire staff. The thing I like most about Doc is that he gives you the information you need to make informed decisions around your healthcare needs. Karen and Adam have both been so helpful to me during this time of uncertainty. I can't thank the staff at Tres Vistas enough for making me feel like I'm #1.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 07/13/20
I had my first NAD treatment with Headrick Medical Center today. Entire team is professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of! Look forward to my next treatment and especially look forward to the results!