Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Headrick Medical Center

Family Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Headrick Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Headrick Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Had a great experience- looking forward to going back
Giovanni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Hendrick and his staff were very nice and helped out a lot. Karen was very nice on the phone and got me an appointment to see the doctor right away. Dr. Hendrick was very caring and informative on how I should take action on my illness. 10/10 recommendations
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Went above and beyond to help us with what we need!
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Wonderful experience so far!
Dylan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Daniel is a forward thinking and has a whole care approach.
Hope A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Great Dr. Headrick! He’s so wonderful with sweet bedside manners! Karen his nurse runs his office like a well oiled machine! She’s beautiful and awesome!
Chris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Fantastic Dr and medical staff
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Good
Kerry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I highly recommend Headrick Medical Center. Dr Headrick and Karen are truly the best in the Services they provide. They are Caring, Professional and Supportive.
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Headrick and his team have helped me on so many levels. I no longer drink and am working on my depression and the reasons why I chose to drink. Dr, Headrick really cares
Ma.Angelica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Karen is awesome! Knowledgeable and helpful. Dr Headrick is amazing as well!
Milo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great people and very professional
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Telephone conferences are very nice. Saves a lot of time
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Kind and helpful.
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
I was referred to Dr. Headrick as a new patient and did not know what to expect. But, he is outstanding, explains everything, gives details and is very knowledgeable. I would be happy to seek his advice again and again.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Yes it was Very professional. Doctor Hedrick Is very knowledgeable And informative Thank you!
Robin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Headrick is very attentive and handled my needs in a professional and expedient manner.
Dave W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience, he is very knowledgeable.
Blake M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Karen and Dr. Headrick are great
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Doctor listens to my symptoms and explained treatment completely.